Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Elvis Volume 1 CD
    Good Rockin' Tonight
    Elvis Volume 1 CD

    18 songs associated with the great Elvis Presley.
    A fine collection of tracks performed by from Mark Keeley's Good Rockin' Tonight, one of Britain's finest Rock 'n' Roll bands.


    • 1Trying To Get To You
    • 2You're A Heartbreaker
    • 3Harbour Lights
    • 4Shoppin' Around
    • 5Ready Teddy
    • 6A Big Hunk O' Love
    • 7I'll Be Back
    • 8I Forgot To Forget
    • 9Lover Doll
    • 10I Need Your Love Tonight
    • 11Your Cheatin' Heart
    • 12Love Me
    • 13Stuck On You
    • 14One Sided Love Affair
    • 15I'll Be Back
    • 16I Just Can't Help Believin'
    • 17Suspicious Minds
    • 18I Can Help.

    More from Good Rockin' Tonight

    • Save The Last Dance CD
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      Save The Last Dance CD
    • The Ballads
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      The Ballads
    • Rockin' At The Ritz DVD
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      Rockin' At The Ritz DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.