Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > USA Singles Collection 1954-1962 (4CD)

    Elvis Presley
    USA Singles Collection 1954-1962 (4-CD)

    Four disc set which gathers all the early singles (A and B sides) which Elvis released on Sun and RCA between 1954 and 1962, along with bonus tracks which were released as EPs.
    This excellent collection is packed with classic recordings which capture the most successful artist in the history of Rock music in his prime.


    • 1That's All Right Mama
    • 2Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 3Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 4I Don't Care if The Sun Don't Shine
    • 5Milkcow Blues Boogie
    • 6You're A Heartbreaker
    • 7Baby Let's Play House
    • 8I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
    • 9Mystery Train
    • 10i Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 11Heartbreak Hotel
    • 12I Was The One
    • 13I Want You I Need You I Love You
    • 14My Baby Left Me
    • 15Hound Dog
    • 16Don't Be Cruel
    • 17Blue Suede Shoes
    • 18Tutti Frutti
    • 19I Got A Woman
    • 20I'm Counting On You
    • 21I'll Never Letz You Go (Little Darlin')
    • 22I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
    • 23Tryin' To Get To You
    • 24I Love You Because
    • 1Blue Moon
    • 2Just Because
    • 3Money Honey
    • 4One Sided Love Affair
    • 5Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 6Shake Rattle And Roll
    • 7Love Me Tender
    • 8Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
    • 9Playing For Keeps
    • 10Too Much
    • 11All Shook Up
    • 12That's When Your Heartaches Begin
    • 13(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
    • 14Loving You
    • 15Jailhouse Rock
    • 16Treat Me Nice
    • 17Don't
    • 18I Beg Of You
    • 19Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
    • 20Doncha Think It's Time
    • 21Hard Headed Woman
    • 22Don't Ask Me Why
    • 23One Night
    • 24I Got Stung
    • 1I Need Your Love Tonight
    • 2Fool Such As I
    • 3Big Hunk O'Love
    • 4My Wish Came True
    • 5Stuck On You
    • 6Fame And Fortune
    • 7It's Now Or Never
    • 8Mess Of Blues
    • 9Are You Lonesome Tonight
    • 10I Gotta Know
    • 11Surrender
    • 12Lonely Man
    • 13I Feel So Bad
    • 14Wild In The Country
    • 15(Marie's The Name) His Latest flame
    • 16Little Sister
    • 17Can't Help Falling In Love
    • 18Rock A Hula Baby
    • 19Good Luck Charm
    • 20Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
    • 21Return To Sender
    • 22Where Do You Come From
    • 1(There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
    • 2It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
    • 3I Believe
    • 4Take My Hand Precious Lord
    • 5I Need You So
    • 6have I Told You Lately That I Love You
    • 7Blueberry Hill
    • 8Is It So Strange
    • 9Flaming Star
    • 10Summer Kisses Winter Tears
    • 11Follow That Dream
    • 12Angel
    • 13What A Wonderful Life
    • 14I'm Not The Marrying Kind
    • 15King Of The Whole Wide World
    • 16This Is Living
    • 17Riding The Rainbow
    • 18Home Is Where The Heart Is
    • 19I Got Lucky
    • 20Whistling Tune.

    More from Elvis Presley

    • Good Rockin' Tonight - Original Sun Recordings CD
      Elvis Presley
      Good Rockin' Tonight - Original Sun Recordings CD
    • Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
      Elvis Presley
      Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
    • Early Years
      Elvis Presley
      Early Years
    • One and Only CD
      Elvis Presley
      One and Only CD
    • Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
      Elvis Presley
      Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.