Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gold 2CD

    Elvis Presley
    Gold 2CD

    Double CD collection gathering 50 of Elvis Presley's greatest early recordings.
    All tracks are digitally remastered enhancing the vibrancy of The King's early Rock 'n' Roll classics.
    Tracks include Heartbreak Hotel, Don't Be Cruel, Hound Dog, Love Me Tender, Too Much, All Shook Up, Teddy Bear, Jailhouse Rock, Don't, Hard Headed Woman, One Night, A Fool Such As I, A Big Hunk Of Love, Stuck On You, It's Now Or Never, Are You Lonesome Tonight?, Wooden Heart, Soldier Boy, I Got A Woman, Money Honey, G.I. Blues, Mystery Train, Blue Moon Of Kentucky, Fever, Such A Night and many more.


    • 1Heartbreak Hotel
    • 2Don't Be Cruel
    • 3Hound Dog
    • 4Love Me Tender
    • 5Too Much
    • 6All Shook Up
    • 7Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear
    • 8Jailhouse Rock
    • 9Don't
    • 10Hard Headed Woman
    • 11One Night
    • 12A Fool Such As I
    • 13A Big Hunk Of Love
    • 14Stuck On You
    • 15It's Now Or Never
    • 16Are You Lonesome Tonight?
    • 17Wooden Heart
    • 18Soldier Boy
    • 19I Got A Woman
    • 20Money Honey
    • 21G.I. Blues
    • 22Mystery Train
    • 23Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 24Fever
    • 25Such A Night
    • 1That's All Right Mama
    • 2Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 3I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 4Blue Suede Shoes
    • 5I Want You I Need You I Love You
    • 6Love Me
    • 7Mean Woman Blues
    • 8Treat Me Nice
    • 9Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
    • 10King Creole
    • 11Trouble
    • 12I Got Stung
    • 13I Need Your Love Tonight
    • 14A Mess Of Blues
    • 15Tutti Frutti
    • 16Doncha' Think It's Time
    • 17Long Tall Sally
    • 18Baby Let's Play House
    • 19Dirty Dirty Feeling
    • 20Rip It Up
    • 21Ready Teddy
    • 22Baby I Don't Care
    • 23I Beg Of You
    • 24How Do You Think I Feel?
    • 25Paralyzed.

    More from Elvis Presley

    • Good Rockin' Tonight - Original Sun Recordings CD
      Elvis Presley
      Good Rockin' Tonight - Original Sun Recordings CD
    • Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
      Elvis Presley
      Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
    • Early Years
      Elvis Presley
      Early Years
    • One and Only CD
      Elvis Presley
      One and Only CD
    • Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
      Elvis Presley
      Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.