Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Elvis Love Songs 3CD

    Elvis Presley
    Elvis Love Songs (3-CD)

    This 3 disc set presents 75 of the greatest love songs from the King of Rock 'n' Roll.
    The classic original recordings.


    • 1Can't Help Falling In Love
    • 2It's Now Or Never
    • 3She's Not You
    • 4The Girl Of My Best Friend
    • 5I'm Coming Home
    • 6Fever
    • 7Shoppin' Around
    • 8That's When Your Heartaches Begin
    • 9(Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
    • 10One Night
    • 11Don't Ask Me Why
    • 12I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
    • 13Blue Hawaii
    • 14I Beg Of You
    • 15A Mess Of Blues
    • 16Love Me
    • 17Don't Leave Me Now
    • 18Don't
    • 19I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 20How's The World Treating You?
    • 21Such A Night
    • 22Are You Lonesome Tonight?
    • 1Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
    • 2Good Luck Charm
    • 3Love Me Tender
    • 4Wooden Heart
    • 5True Love
    • 6Don't Be Cruel
    • 7There's Always Me
    • 8Starting Today
    • 9In Your Arms
    • 10Loving You
    • 11Treat Me Nice
    • 12Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
    • 13Stuck On You
    • 14Playing For Keeps
    • 15Young Dreams
    • 16I'm Counting On You
    • 17Young And Beautiful
    • 18One-Sided Love Affair
    • 19(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
    • 20Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
    • 21Your Cheatin' Heart
    • 22I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
    • 1Surrender
    • 2Tonight Is So Right For Love
    • 3A Big Hunk O' Love
    • 4Return To Sender
    • 5What's She Really Like
    • 6It's A Sin
    • 7Gently
    • 8Pocketful Of Rainbows
    • 9I Gotta Know
    • 10Doin' The Best I Can
    • 11My Wish Came True
    • 12As Long As I Have You
    • 13Lover Doll
    • 14Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
    • 15I Was The One
    • 16I Love You Because
    • 17I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
    • 18Suspicion
    • 19I Need You So
    • 20How Do You Think I Feel?
    • 21Too Much
    • 22I Need Your Love Tonight

    More from Elvis Presley

    • Good Rockin' Tonight - Original Sun Recordings CD
      Elvis Presley
      Good Rockin' Tonight - Original Sun Recordings CD
    • Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
      Elvis Presley
      Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
    • Early Years
      Elvis Presley
      Early Years
    • One and Only CD
      Elvis Presley
      One and Only CD
    • Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
      Elvis Presley
      Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.