Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > RCA Victor Singles 10" LP (vinyl)

    Elvis Presley and Janis Martin
    RCA Victor Singles 1956-1958 10" LP (vinyl)

    Ten-Inch vinyl LP gathering tracks which Janis Martin and Elvis Presley released as singles on the RCA Victor label between 1956 and 1958.


    • 1Money Honey - Elvis Presley
    • 2Will You Willyum - Janis Martin
    • 3One-Sided Love Affair - Elvis Presley
    • 4Little Bit - Janis Martin
    • 5One Night - Elvis Presley
    • 6Drugstore Rock and Roll - Janis Martin
    • 7My Boy Elvis - Janis Martin
    • 8I Got Stung - Elvis Presley
    • 9Good Love - Janis Martin
    • 10Wear My Ring Around Your Neck - Elvis Presley
    • 11Cracker Jack - Janis Martin
    • 12Doncha’ Think It’s Time - Elvis Presley

    More from Janis Martin

    • My Girl Janis CD
      Janis Martin
      My Girl Janis CD
    • Here I Am CD
      Janis Martin
      Here I Am CD
    • Janis & Elvis CD
      Janis Martin
      Janis & Elvis CD
    • Female Elvis CD
      Janis Martin
      Female Elvis CD
    • Masters and Studio Outtakes CD
      Janis Martin
      Masters and Studio Outtakes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.