Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Elvis Heard Them Here First CD
    Elvis Heard Them Here First CD

    A selection of songs which were later recorded by Elvis Presley - but here are the originals from Bobby Darin, Charlie Blackwell, Tippie & The Clovers, Carl Mann, Ray Peterson, The Spidells, The Coasters, Jerry Reed, Brenda Lee, Jerry Butler and many others.


    • 1I Want You With Me - Bobby Darin
    • 2The Girl Of My Best Friend - Charlie Blackwell
    • 3Bossa Nova Baby - Tippie & The Clovers
    • 4I'm Comin' Home - Carl Mann
    • 5The Wonder Of You - Ray Peterson
    • 6Girl Next Door - Thomas Wayne
    • 7Find Out What's Happening - The Spidells
    • 8Never Ending - Roger Douglass
    • 9Girls Girls Girls - The Coasters
    • 10Long Black Limousine - Vern Stovall
    • 11If I'm A Fool For Loving You - Bobby Wood
    • 12Stop Look and Listen - Rick Nelson
    • 13Tomorrow Is A Long Time - Bob Dylan
    • 14Guitar Man - Jerry Reed
    • 15Always On My Mind - Brenda Lee
    • 16Only The Strong Survive - Jerry Butler
    • 17Goodtime Charlie's Got The Blues - The Bards
    • 18True Love Travels On A Gravel Road - Duane Dee
    • 19I've Lost You - Matthews' Southern Comfort
    • 20Three Corn Patches - T-Bone Walker
    • 21Pieces Of My Life - Charlie Rich
    • 22For Ol' Times Sake - Tony Joe White
    • 23Fairytale - The Pointer Sisters
    • 24An American Trilogy - Mickey Newbury

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.