Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > King Of The Slide Guitar (3CD Set)

    Elmore James
    King Of The Slide Guitar (3CD)

    3 disc boxed set featuring Blues slide-guitar legend Elmore James' complete Trumpet Records, Chief Records and Fire Records sessions.
    The package includes a 24 page booklet with detailed liner notes and photos.


    • 1Dust My Broom
    • 2Twelve Year Old Boy
    • 3Coming Home
    • 4It Hurts Me Too
    • 5Knocking on Your Door
    • 6Elmore's Contribution to Jazz
    • 7Cry For Me Baby
    • 8Tell Me Where You Go
    • 9Bobby's Rock
    • 10Sky Is Crying
    • 11Baby Please Set a Date
    • 12Held My Baby Last Night
    • 13Dust My Broom
    • 14Rollin' and Thumblin'
    • 15I'm Worried
    • 16Done Somebody Wrong
    • 17Fine Little Mama
    • 18I Need You Baby
    • 19I Can't Stop Lovin' You
    • 20Early One Morning
    • 21She Done Moved
    • 1Something Inside Me
    • 2Stranger Blues
    • 3Anna Lee
    • 4Standing at the Crossroads
    • 5My Bleeding Heart
    • 6My Kind of Woman
    • 7Got to Move
    • 8So Unkind
    • 9Person to Person
    • 10One Way Out
    • 11Stranger Blues
    • 12Shake Your Money Maker
    • 13Look at Yonder Wall
    • 14Go Back Home Again
    • 15Mean Mistreatin' Mama
    • 16Sunnyland Train
    • 17You Know You Done Me Wrong
    • 18Mean Mistreatin' Mama
    • 19Mean Mistreatin' Mama
    • 20You Know You're Wrong
    • 1My Baby's Gone
    • 2Find My Kind of Woman
    • 3Find My Kind of Woman
    • 4Look on Yonder Wall
    • 5Dust My Broom
    • 6It Hurts Me Too
    • 7Pickin' the Blues
    • 8Every Day I Have the Blues
    • 9I Have a Right to Love My Baby
    • 10Twelve Year Old Boy
    • 11Got to Move
    • 12Gotta Go Now
    • 13Talk to My Baby
    • 14Make My Dreams Come True
    • 15Hand in Hand
    • 16Can't Stop Lovin' My Baby
    • 17Dust My Broom
    • 18Elmore Jumps One
    • 19I Believe
    • 20Back in Mississippi
    • 21Hand in Hand
    • 22Hand in Hand

    More from Elmore James

    • Definitive Elmore James 2-CD
      Elmore James
      Definitive Elmore James 2-CD
    • Best Of Elmore James - The Early Years CD
      Elmore James
      Best Of Elmore James - The Early Years CD
    • Classic Early Recordings 1951-1956 3-CD set
      Elmore James
      Classic Early Recordings 1951-1956 3-CD set


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.