Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bad Rockabilly Music LP (vinyl)

    Ellis and The Angry Teens
    Bad Rockabilly Music LP (vinyl)

    A great release from one of the best Teddyboy style rock 'n' roll bands of recent years.
    Totally rockin' original material with a couple of well-performed cover songs, including Vince Taylor's Move Over Tiger.


    • 1Bad Rockabilly Music
    • 2Chances Are
    • 3Hey Gina
    • 4Opportunity
    • 5Move Over Tiger
    • 6Still Wild
    • 7My Buddy's Baby
    • 8Scratchin'
    • 9Teenage Special
    • 10Doncha Come A-Knockin'
    • 11Alcohol Man
    • 12I'm Tired Of Bummin' Around
    • 13Doin' It
    • 14Let Me In.

    More from Ellis & The Angry Teens

    • Can You Hear The Sound CD
      Ellis & The Angry Teens
      Can You Hear The Sound CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.