Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > On The Countryside CD

    Ellen Kay Band
    On The Countryside CD

    Fantastic Countryfied Rockabilly with female vocals, and featuring ex-members of The Go-Getters.


    • 1Tell Me True
    • 2Rednecks On The Loose
    • 3Blue Because Of You
    • 4Night Time Shift
    • 5Get Up From Your Knees
    • 6Outlaw Girl
    • 7Impossible Love
    • 8Up The Country
    • 9You're on My Mind
    • 10Living For The Country
    • 11Loving Girl
    • 12Let's Break The Rules

    More from Ellen Kay Band

    • Smooth CD
      Ellen Kay Band
      Smooth CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.