Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ella Mae Morse Rocks! CD
    Ella Mae Morse Rocks! CD

    This collection 
    gathers Ella Mae Morse's most rocking and hard-swinging sides, 
    from the song that made her a star, Cow Cow Boogie, to her versions of classic early 1950s R&B and Rock 'n' Roll like Money 
    Honey, Have Mercy Baby and Ain't That A Shame.
    34 fabulous tracks, great packaging, and an info-packed 52 page booklet.



    • 1Money Honey
    • 2Have Mercy Baby
    • 3Rock Me All Night Long
    • 4Daddy Daddy
    • 5The House Of Blue Lights
    • 65-10-15 Hours
    • 7It's Raining Tears From My Eyes
    • 8How Can You Leave A Man Like This
    • 9Lovey Dovey
    • 10Get Off It And Go
    • 11Okie Boogie
    • 12False Hearted Girl
    • 13Greyhound
    • 14Jump Back Honey
    • 15A Little Further Down The Road A Piece
    • 16Bouncin' Ball
    • 17Big Mamou
    • 18Forty Cups Of Coffee
    • 19Give A Little Time To Your Lover
    • 20The Blacksmith Blues
    • 21Won't You Listen To Me Baby
    • 22Okie Boogie
    • 23Smack Dab In The Middle
    • 24Yes Yes I Do
    • 25Razzle Dazzle
    • 26Ain't That A Shame
    • 27Piddily Patter Patter
    • 28Seventeen
    • 29When Boy Kiss Girl
    • 30Give Me Love
    • 31Rockin' and Rollin'
    • 32Rock and Roll Wedding
    • 33Cow-Cow Boogie
    • 34Mr. Anthony's Blues.

    More from Ella Mae Morse

    • Razzle Dazzle CD
      Ella Mae Morse
      Razzle Dazzle CD
    • Barrelhouse Boogie and The Blues CD
      Ella Mae Morse
      Barrelhouse Boogie and The Blues CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.