Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Razzle Dazzle CD

    Ella Mae Morse
    Razzle Dazzle CD

    Ella Mae Morse blended Swing, Country and Rhythm & Blues, coming remarkably close to what would soon become known as Rock 'n' Roll.
    This fabulous 32 track collection of original Rockin' Swingin' cuts includes all of her 1950s hits, many appearing on CD for the first time ever.


    • 1Oakie Boogie
    • 2Organ Grinders Swing
    • 3Blacksmith Blues
    • 4Tennessee Saturday Night
    • 5A Little Further Down the Road a Piece
    • 6Get Off It and Go
    • 75-10-15 Hours
    • 8How Can You Leave A Man Like This?
    • 9It's You I Love
    • 10Lovey Dovey
    • 11Give A Little Time To Your Lover
    • 12Bring Back My Baby
    • 13Livin' Livin' Livin'
    • 14Smack Dab In The Middle
    • 15Heart Full Of Hope
    • 16Yes Yes I Do
    • 17Razzle Dazzle
    • 18Piddly Patter Patter
    • 19Seventeen
    • 20When Boy Kiss Girl It's Love
    • 21Give Me Love
    • 22Rockin' and Rollin'
    • 23House Of Blue Light
    • 24Male Call
    • 25Jump Back Honey
    • 26T'aint Whatcha Do
    • 27Forty Cups Of Coffee
    • 28Have Mercy Baby
    • 29Money Honey
    • 30Rock Me All Night Long

    More from Ella Mae Morse

    • Barrelhouse Boogie and The Blues CD
      Ella Mae Morse
      Barrelhouse Boogie and The Blues CD
    • Ella Mae Morse Rocks! CD
      Ella Mae Morse
      Ella Mae Morse Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.