Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Whaazzzuuup CD

    El Rio Trio
    Whaazzzuuup CD

    Fabulous fourth album from The El Rio Trio gives you a great rockin' selection of originals, vintage cover songs, and a couple of choice covers of more recent Rockabilly greats (Restless and The Blasters).

    These guys have built up a solid fanbase with their previous releases.
    If you own their other CDs, then you're sure to love this one too.


    • 1Bad Mess
    • 2Cradle Of Love
    • 3Bad Day Dreamer
    • 4Go Home Letter
    • 5Long White Cadillac
    • 6We Won't Get Along
    • 7Ragged and Dirty
    • 8If You Think I Don't Need You
    • 9I'll Keep Pretending
    • 10Gonzo's Macaroni
    • 11Whaazzzuuup!
    • 12Runaway
    • 13Flaming Star

    More from El Rio Trio

    • Redheaded Woman CD
      El Rio Trio
      Redheaded Woman CD
    • Three CD
      El Rio Trio
      Three CD
    • Both Wheels Left The Ground CD
      El Rio Trio
      Both Wheels Left The Ground CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.