Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > El Matador CD

    The Paladins
    El Matador CD

    Roots Rock legends The Paladins blast out 15 cuts of Real American Music - El Matador mixes Rock 'n' Roll, Blues, Rockabilly, Honky-Tonk Country and much more besides.
    Their most diverse release to date, and all tracks are Paladins originals.


    • 1El Matador
    • 2Don't Come Callin'
    • 3Another One On The Way
    • 4It's Too Late Baby
    • 5Soulfarm
    • 6Firebird
    • 7Hot Link
    • 8Midnightliner
    • 9Dancin' With Leela
    • 10You're So Fine
    • 11Will It Ever Get Easier
    • 12Lookin' For A Girl Like You
    • 13Goin' Nowhere Fast
    • 14Little More Love
    • 15Blue Cascade.

    More from Paladins

    • Slippin' In CD
      Slippin' In CD
    • Palvoline No.7 CD
      Palvoline No.7 CD
    • Years Since Yesterday CD
      Years Since Yesterday CD
    • Powershake 2-CD
      Powershake 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.