Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Eight Days 'n' Dusted CD

    El Camino
    Eight Days 'n' Dusted CD

    Second album of hard edged rockabilly from El Camino, an excellent British band that crosses over both the rockabilly and psychobilly scenes.


    • 1You Never Showed
    • 2Give Up
    • 3What D’Ya Say?
    • 4The Nutter
    • 5Time To Talk
    • 6No Neck Nellie
    • 7Oliver's Army
    • 8Two Faced Baby
    • 9The Number 44
    • 10Trick Or Treat
    • 11I Heard That Pardon?
    • 12Joe Luck
    • 13Happy Place
    • 14Beat Out My Love
    • 15Go Go Gorilla
    • 16In The Pit
    • 17Woman’s Blues

    More from El Camino

    • The Way CD
      El Camino
      The Way CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.