Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 7 Classic Albums Plus (4CD)

    Eddy Arnold
    7 Classic Albums Plus Bonus Tracks (4CD)

    Seven classic albums plus bonus singles and sessions. Digitally remastered and enhanced for superior quality.

    Includes the whole original albums To Mother (1950), Eddy Arnold's Favorite Sacred Songs (1950), All Time Hits From The Hills (1951), When It's Round-Up Time In Heaven (1954), All Time Favorites (1955), Wanderin' With (1955), Chapel On The Hill (1956) plus a whole bunch of bonus tracks too!


    • 1That Wonderful Mother of Mine
    • 2Mother (A Word That Means the World To Me)
    • 3Bring Your Roses To Her Now
    • 4I Wish I Had a Girl Like You, Mother
    • 5I Wouldn't Trade the Silver In My Mother's Hair
    • 6My Mother's Sweet Voice
    • 7Evil Tempt Me Not
    • 8The Lily of the Valley
    • 9Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
    • 10When Jesus Beckons Me Home
    • 11In the Hills of Tomorrow
    • 12Softly and Tenderly
    • 13White Azaleas
    • 14When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
    • 15When You and I Were Young, Maggie
    • 16Roll Along Kentucky Moon
    • 17a Sinner's Prayer
    • 18That Little Boy of Mine
    • 1When It's Round-Up Time In Heaven
    • 2The Chapel On the Hill
    • 3'Twas the Dawn of a Beautiful Day
    • 4Prayer
    • 5Today (Evening Song)
    • 6Robe of Calvary
    • 7I Called On the Master
    • 8The Touch of God's Hand
    • 9Moonlight and Roses
    • 10The Missouri Waltz
    • 11I'm Gonna Lock My Heart (and Throw Away the Key)
    • 12You Always Hurt the One You Love
    • 13I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
    • 14It Makes No Difference Now
    • 15I'm Waiting For Ships That Never Come In
    • 16I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
    • 17When Your Hair Has Turned To Silver
    • 18Angry
    • 19The Prisoner's Song
    • 20Seven Years With the Wrong Woman
    • 1Wanderin'
    • 2the Rovin' Gambler
    • 3the Lonesome Road
    • 4Down In the Valley
    • 5Barbara Allen
    • 6On Top of Old Smokey
    • 7I Gave My Love a Cherry
    • 8the Wayfaring Stranger
    • 9Across the Wide Missouri
    • 10Careless Love
    • 11Red River Valley
    • 12Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
    • 13Sweet Betsy From Pike
    • 14Home On the Range
    • 15His Hands
    • 16It Took a Miracle
    • 17It is No Secret (What God Can Do)
    • 18Crying In the Chapel
    • 1Bouquet of Roses
    • 2It's a Sin
    • 3That's How Much I Love You
    • 4Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
    • 5Rockin' Alone (In an Old Rockin' Chair)
    • 6Molly Darling
    • 7I'll Hold You In My Heart
    • 8A Heart Full of Love (For a Handful of Kisses)
    • 9Anytime
    • 10Texarkana Baby
    • 11 Will the Circle Be Unbroken
    • 12Who At My Door is Standing
    • 13What is Life Without Love
    • 14Little Angel With the Dirty Fave
    • 15Cuddle Buggin' Baby
    • 16The Lovebug Itch
    • 17There's Been a Change In Me
    • 18Kentucky Waltz
    • 19I Wanna Play House With You
    • 20Somebody's Been Beatin' My Time
    • 21Bundle of Southern Sunshine
    • 22Easy On the Eyes

    More from Eddy Arnold

    • Smooth Operator CD
      Eddy Arnold
      Smooth Operator CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.