Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Singles Collection 1949-1962 (4CD)

    Eddie Noack
    Singles Collection 1949-1962 (4CD)

    Four disc set gathering the original recordings that Eddie Noack released as singles (A & B sides) between 1949 and 1962 on the Gold Star, Four Star, Starday, Dixie, D, Mercury, Stoneway and Allstar record labels.


    • 1Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
    • 2Triflin' Mama Blues
    • 3Simulated Diamonds
    • 4The Pyramid Club
    • 5Hungry but Happy
    • 6Raindrops in the River
    • 7Tragic Love
    • 8Green Back Dollar
    • 9Frown on the Moon
    • 10Unlucky Me
    • 11I Can't Run Away
    • 12Music Makin' Mama from Memphis
    • 13Please Mr Postman
    • 14There's a Place in My Heart
    • 15I'm Going to See My Baby
    • 16First and Last Thing
    • 17Nothing
    • 18Too Hot to Handle
    • 19How Does It Feel to Be a Winner
    • 20As The Band Played)Paul Jone
    • 21Pride
    • 1Don't Trade
    • 2Take It Away Lucky
    • 3Left over Lovin'
    • 4I'll Be So Good to You
    • 5If It Ain't on the Menu
    • 6Wind Me Up
    • 7Fair Today, Cold Tomorrow
    • 8Don't Worry 'bout Me Baby
    • 9When the Bright Lights Grow Dim
    • 10It Ain't Much but It's Home
    • 11For You I Weep
    • 12You Done Got Me
    • 13She Can't Stand the Light of Day
    • 14The Worm Has Turned
    • 15Think of Her Now
    • 16Scarecrow
    • 17Dust on the River
    • 18What's the Matter Joe
    • 1Curtain in the Window
    • 2Shake Hands with the Blues
    • 3Oh Lonesome Me
    • 4Stairway of Love
    • 5Blue Blue Day
    • 6Squaws Along the Yukon
    • 7Invitation to the Blues
    • 8Gonna Have Myself a Party
    • 9City Lights
    • 10Alone with You
    • 11Can't Play Hookey
    • 12My Steady Dream
    • 13Have Blues Will Travel
    • 14The Price of Love
    • 15Walk 'em off
    • 16I Don't Live There Anymore
    • 17A Thinkin' Man's Woman (A Lovin' Man's Girl)
    • 18Don't Look Behind
    • 19Relief is Just a Swallow Away
    • 20The Man on the Wall
    • 1Sunflower Song
    • 2Firewater Luke
    • 3Too Weak to Go
    • 4It's Hard to Tell an Old Love Goodbye
    • 5Love's Other Face
    • 6I Slipped out of Heaven
    • 7Firewater Luke
    • 8Shotgun House
    • 9Where Do You Go?
    • 10Mama Stays Home
    • 11Through These Doors
    • 12The Countdown
    • 13Honeymoon with the Blues
    • 14Too Hot to Handle
    • 15Tell Her
    • 16We Are the Lonely Ones
    • 17Chaperoned by a Memory

    More from Eddie Noack

    • Psycho - The K-Ark and Allstar Recordings CD
      Eddie Noack
      Psycho - The K-Ark and Allstar Recordings CD
    • Gentlemen Prefer Blondes (3-CD set)
      Eddie Noack
      Gentlemen Prefer Blondes (3-CD set)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.