Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door LP (vinyl)

    Eddie Hodges
    I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door LP (vinyl)

    Vinyl re-issue of Eddie Hodges' original album I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door plus 9 bonus tracks - 21 great cuts in total.


    • 1I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
    • 2Raining In My Heart
    • 3Halfway
    • 4Mugmates
    • 5Made To Love (Girls, Girls, Girls)
    • 6Bandit Of My Dreams
    • 7Ain't Gonna Wash For A Week
    • 8I Make Believe It's You
    • 9Just A Kid In Love
    • 10Avalanche
    • 11New Orleans
    • 12Don't Dance On Momma's Rag
    • 13High Hopes
    • 14Would You Come Back
    • 15Too Soon To Know
    • 16Across The Street
    • 17She Doesn't Love Me
    • 18Love Minus Zero
    • 19Hard Times For Young Lovers
    • 20The Water Is Over My Head
    • 21Let It Go.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.