Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cool It Baby CD

    Eddie Fontaine
    Cool It Baby CD

    25 fabulous cuts of original Rock 'n' Roll from Eddie Fontaine, including all of his classic rockers and more.


    • 1Nothin' Shakin'
    • 2Cool It Baby
    • 3Just Tryin'
    • 4Hey Marie
    • 5Honky Tonk Man
    • 6Fun Lovin'
    • 7Run Elmer Run
    • 8The Years Before
    • 9I'll Be There
    • 10Homesick Blues
    • 11East Of Mississippi
    • 12You Can't See The Sun When You're Crying
    • 13Into Each Life Some Rain
    • 14One and Only
    • 15Who's Eddie
    • 16Don't You Know
    • 17Rock 'n' Roll Baby
    • 18On Bended Knee
    • 19I Miss You So
    • 20Rock Love
    • 21Rollin' Stone
    • 22Monday Poor Monday
    • 23The Rain Song
    • 24Here 'Tis
    • 25Trying To Get To You

    More from Eddie Fontaine

    • Goodness It's Eddie Fontaine! CD
      Eddie Fontaine
      Goodness It's Eddie Fontaine! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.