Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Baby I'm Wise CD

    Eddie Bo
    Baby I'm Wise - The Complete Ric Singles 1959-'62 CD

    This fabulous release is devoted to Eddie Bo, who enjoyed a career spanning six decades.
    It embraced some of the best music ever to come out of New Orleans.
    His nine Ric 45s (augmented here with four cuts that remained unreleased for almost fifty years) include many highlights – all presented from new transfers of the original Ric master-tapes.
    The tracks were recorded at Cosimo Matassa’s Crescent City studio and feature the best musicians New Orleans had to offer.
    This is the first ever CD to compile all of Eddie Bo's Ric recordings.


    • 1Hey There Baby
    • 2I Need Someone
    • 3Tell It Like It Is
    • 4Every Dog’s Got His Da
    • 5Everybody Knows
    • 6You Got Your Mojo Working Now
    • 7Warm Daddy
    • 8It Must Be Love
    • 9Ain’t It The Truth Now
    • 10What A Fool I’ve Been
    • 11Dinky Doo
    • 12Everybody, Everything Needs Love
    • 13I Got To Know
    • 14Bless You Darling
    • 15Roamin-titis
    • 16Nothing Without You
    • 17Satisfied With Your Love
    • 18I’ll Do Anything For You
    • 19Ain’t You Ashamed
    • 20Check Mr. Popeye
    • 21Now Let’s Popeye
    • 22Baby I’m Wise

    More from Eddie Bo


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.