Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Eddie Angel Plays Link Wray CD
    Eddie Angel Plays Link Wray CD

    Play: Ace Of Spades

    Eddie Angel is one of today's greatest Rock 'n' Roll guitar players, known for his work with Los Straitjackets, The Neanderthals, The Planet Rockers and others, as well as his superb solo releases. Here he plays the classic tracks of the legendary Link Wray.

    Eddie Angel plays Link Wray... You just know it's gonna be great!

    Track listing:
    The Black Widow - Comanche - Roughshod - Hungry - Batman - Rumble Mambo - Deuces Wild - The Swag - Lillian - Ace Of Spades - Slinky - Mustang - The Outlaw - Lynxtail.


    • 1The Black Widow
    • 2Comanche
    • 3Roughshod
    • 4Hungry
    • 5Batman
    • 6Rumble Mambo
    • 7Deuces Wild
    • 8The Swag
    • 9Lillian
    • 10Ace Of Spades
    • 11Slinky
    • 12Mustang
    • 13The Outlaw
    • 14Lynxtail

    More from Eddie Angel

    • Young At Heart CD
      Eddie Angel
      Young At Heart CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.