Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Minus Blast Off CD
    Easy Lazy C & his Silver Slippers
    Minus Blast Off CD

    The wild Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly sounds of Easy Lazy C & his Silver Slippers.
    You'll know some band members from Hot Rhythm & Booze, Pete & The Atomics, and Little Lou & The Moonshiners.
    The style and material comes from the obscure rockers of the 1950s (Mickey Hawks, Steve Carl etc.)


    • 1Big Bop Boom
    • 2Curfew
    • 3I Had A Dream Last Night
    • 4Hole In My Heart
    • 5Froggie Went A Courting
    • 6Ich-I-Bon
    • 7I'm In Love
    • 8That's All Right
    • 9Minus Blast Off
    • 10My Little Jewel
    • 11My Car's Faster
    • 12My Mind's Made Up.

    More from Easy Lazy C

    • Minus Blast Off 10
      Easy Lazy C
      Minus Blast Off 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.