Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > East Coast Teen Party Vol 9 CD

    East Coast Teen Party Volume 9 CD

    29 fantastic tracks on the 9th volume of this brilliant 1950s Rock 'n' Roll series.
    Featured artists include Ivory Joe Hunter, Dee Clark, Bobby Freeman, The Belmonts, Chuck Reed, Roy Hamilton, The Olympics, Hank Ballard, The Chips, The Ventures, Jerry Wallace, The Jodimars, Ray Scott, Little Richard, Rosco Gordon and many others.


    • 1Ivory Joe Hunter - Did You Mean
    • 2Dee Clark - Dance On Little Girl
    • 3Bobby Freeman - Little Girl Don't You Understand
    • 4Big Mike Gordon - Careless Lover
    • 5Jimmy Witherspoon - Who Baby Who
    • 6The Belmonts - Tell Me Why
    • 7Chuck Reed - No School Tomorrow
    • 8Chuck Reed - Let's Put Our Hearts Together
    • 9Wally Cox - The Heebee Jeebees
    • 10Wink Martindale - All Love Broke Loose
    • 11Roy Hamilton - Tore Up Over You
    • 12The Olympics - Baby It's Hot
    • 13Emile Ford & The Checkmates - On A Slow Boat To China
    • 14Hank Ballard & The Midnighters - The Twist
    • 15The Chips - Rubber Biscuit
    • 16The Olympics - Dance With A Dolly
    • 17The Ventures - Penetration
    • 18Jerry Wallace - Good and Bad
    • 19The Jodimars - Story Telling Baby
    • 20Ray Scott - We Need Love
    • 21Tommy Love - Ice Cream Soda Pop
    • 22The Trend-Els - Don't You Hear Me Calling
    • 23Little Richard - Poor Boy Paul
    • 24Rosco Gordon - Gotta Keep Rolling
    • 25Otis Banks - She's My Baby
    • 26The Belmonts - Little Orphan Girl
    • 27Lucky Enois Quintet - Crazy Man Crazy
    • 28Lucky Enois Quintet - Zig Zag Ziggin'
    • 29John Fred - Lenne

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.