Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > East Coast Teen Party Vol 4 CD

    East Coast Teen Party Volume 4 CD

    26 great rockin' rollin' tracks on the 4th volume in the incredible East Coast Teen Party series.

    Featured artists include The Sharps, Gene Franklin, Little Walter, Richard Berry, Bobby Hendricks, Bobby Lee Trammell, Mickey Champion, Jo-Ann Campbell, The Impalas, Lucky Millinder, Roy Hamilton, Little Willie John, Joe Turner, Leroy Van Dyke and others.


    • 1Have Love Will Travel - The Sharps
    • 2Hackensack - Gene Franklin
    • 3My Babe - Little Walter
    • 4Just One More Time - Isley Brothers
    • 5Honey Hush - Shelton Dunaway
    • 6The Cat - Jimmy Clark Trio
    • 7Shook Up - Joe Melson
    • 8Louie Louie - Richard Berry
    • 9She's a Fine Chick - Neil Darrow
    • 10Flip Kitten - Pat Patton
    • 11Itchy Twitchy Feeling - Bobby Hendricks
    • 12You Make Me Feel So Fine - Bobby Lee Trammell
    • 13Bam-A-Lam - Mickey Champion
    • 14Wait A Minute - Jo-Ann Campbell
    • 15Sorry - The Impalas
    • 16Good Good Love - Lucky Millinder
    • 17Don't Let Go - Roy Hamilton
    • 18Wake Up Little Susie - Joe Melson
    • 19Uh Uh Baby - Little Willie John
    • 20Over The Rainbow - The Checkers
    • 21I Wanna Do Everything For You - Brook Benton
    • 22Open Up That Door - Nappy Brown
    • 23Pretty Please - The Kinglets
    • 24Early One Morning - Joe Turner
    • 25Do It Right - Brook Benton
    • 26Chicken Shack Boogie - Leroy Van Dyke

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.