Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > East Coast Teen Party Vol 11 CD

    After Midnight CD

    CD release of the classic 1986 After Midnight album from legendary Neo-Rockabilly band Restless, led by guitar-ace Mark Harman.
    Restless had become established headliners at London's famous Klub Foot, and on it's original release After Midnight climbed high in the British Independent Chart, as did the two singles it spawned, Somebody Told Me and Just A Friend.


    • 1What Can You Say?
    • 2Somebody Told Me
    • 3The Face
    • 4Trouble Rides A Fast Horse
    • 5Bye B B Bye Bye
    • 6Do You Really Need To Know?
    • 7You Lose
    • 8How Can I Find You?
    • 9Dark Blue Sea
    • 10After Midnight
    • 11Just A Friend

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • Cruisin' Story 1962 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Cruisin' Story 1962 (2-CD)
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.