Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Early Years CD

    Early Years Volume 1 CD

    One of the most popular present-day Doo-Wop/Acapella bands with a 32 track collection of their early material, featuring tracks previously only available on vinyl and many previously unreleased recordings.


    • 1The Genie
    • 2Dark and Lonely Night
    • 3Recess In Heaven
    • 4Romeo and Juliet
    • 5Not Too Far To Love
    • 6No More Loneliness
    • 7Ding Dong Teenage Bells
    • 8Dream Angel
    • 9To Make Her Love Me
    • 10A Boy In Love
    • 11Thank You Mr. Starlight
    • 12Wonderful Glam
    • 13Telephone
    • 14Man From The Moon
    • 15Picture From An Angel
    • 16Mr Moon
    • 17First Time Of Romance
    • 18For Lovers Only
    • 19School Is Over
    • 20Back To School
    • 21Mona
    • 22Pinocchio
    • 23The Very First Tear
    • 24Cheryl
    • 25Telephone
    • 26That Night
    • 27The Midnight Breeze
    • 28Sandy
    • 29To Make Her Love Me
    • 30Frag Nicht Warum
    • 31The Rules Of Love
    • 32Love Me Tonight.

    More from Crystalairs

    • Love You Too Much 7
      Love You Too Much 7" Single (vinyl picture disc)
    • Strange World CD
      Strange World CD
    • Straight Into The Jungle CD
      Straight Into The Jungle CD
    • And Then They Sang Again CD
      And Then They Sang Again CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.