Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Early Imperial Singles CD
    Fats Domino
    Early Imperial Singles CD

    30 track collection gathering Fats Domino's original 45s (A and B sides) released by Imperial Records between 1950 and 1952.
    This fine selection features Fats Domino in his formative years, which led to him beoming one of the most successful and influential artists of the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1The Fat Man
    • 2Detroit City Blues
    • 3Boogie Woogie Baby
    • 4Little Bee
    • 5Hide Away Blues
    • 6She's My Baby
    • 7Brand New Baby
    • 8Hey! La Bas Boogie
    • 9Every Night About This Time
    • 10Korea Blues
    • 11Tired Of Crying
    • 12What's The Matter Baby
    • 13Don't Lie To Me
    • 14Sometimes I Wonder
    • 15No No Baby
    • 16Right From Wrong
    • 17Careless Love
    • 18Rockin' Chair
    • 19You Know I Miss You
    • 20I'll Be Gone
    • 21Goin' Home
    • 22Reeling and Rockin'
    • 23Trust In Me
    • 24Poor Poor Me
    • 25Dreaming
    • 26How Long?
    • 27Cheatin'
    • 28Nobody Loves Me
    • 29The Fat Man's Hop
    • 30Hey! Fat Man.

    More from Fats Domino

    • Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7
      Fats Domino
      Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7" Vinyl Single
    • Fat Man's Frenzy CD
      Fats Domino
      Fat Man's Frenzy CD
    • All By Myself CD
      Fats Domino
      All By Myself CD
    • Goin' Home 7
      Fats Domino
      Goin' Home 7" Vinyl Single
    • Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD
      Fats Domino
      Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.