Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Smash Hits CD

    The Eagles
    Smash Hits CD

    30 track collection of original recordings by British guitar instrumental group The Eagles.
    Terry Clark's lead guitar is magnificent.
    This is a must-have album for fans of the golden age of British Instrumental Rock 'n' Roll bands such as The Shadows.


    • 1Bristol Express
    • 2Johnny's Tune
    • 3Some People
    • 4Exodus
    • 5March of the Eagles
    • 6The Desperados
    • 7Special Agent
    • 8Old Ned
    • 9Maigret
    • 10Happy Joe
    • 11Oliver Twist
    • 12Come on Baby
    • 13Theme from Station Six Sahara
    • 14Dance On
    • 15The Lonely Bull
    • 16Hava Nagila
    • 17Suki Yaki
    • 18Desafinado
    • 19Telstar
    • 20Scarlett O'Hara
    • 21Stranger on the Shore
    • 22Al di La
    • 23Pipeline
    • 24John Peel
    • 25Post Horn Gallop
    • 26Rocking Rocker
    • 27Andorra
    • 28Moonstruck
    • 29Write Me a Letter
    • 30Wishin' and Hopin'

    More from Eagles


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.