Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Pasadena Recordings CD

    Duck and Cover
    The Pasadena Recordings CD


    • 1Pick Up My Heart
    • 2The Way You Look At Me
    • 3Funnel of Love
    • 4You Sound So Angry
    • 5Lovestruck
    • 6One Tear Away
    • 7Time Has Forgot
    • 8Squarehead Boogie
    • 9I Can't Stop Leavin' You
    • 10Wall of Shame
    • 11Window Shopping
    • 12One Way Love
    • 13Fight or Flight
    • 14Lonesome Train.

    More from Duck & Cover


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.