Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dancing with The Boss Guitar 2CD

    Duane Eddy
    Dancing With The Boss Guitar 2CD

    Three complete original Duane Eddy albums, plus bonus non-album singles.
    This excellent 2-CD set covers all of his releases between 1962 and 1963.
    Features the hit albums Twistin' 'n' Twangin', Twangy Guitar Silky Strings and Dance with the Guitar Man, plus seven singles including the hits Deep in the Heart of Texas, Ballad of Paladin and Boss Guitar.
    Booklet includes fully detailed liner notes.


    • 1Peppermint Twist
    • 2Twistin' 'n' Twangin'
    • 3Let's Twist Again
    • 4Miss Twist
    • 5Sugartime Twist
    • 6Exactly Like You
    • 7Walkin' 'n' Twistin'
    • 8Dear Lady Twist
    • 9Moanin' 'n' Twistin'
    • 10Country Twist
    • 11The Twist
    • 12Twistin' Off A Cliff
    • 13High Noon
    • 14Born To Be With You
    • 15Secret Love
    • 16Unchained Melody
    • 17When I Fall In Love
    • 18Mirriam
    • 19Moon River
    • 20Bali Ha'i
    • 21Hi Lili - Hi Lo
    • 22Angel On My Shoulder
    • 23Memories Of Madrid
    • 24Love Me Tender
    • 1Dance With The Guitar Man
    • 2Limbo Rock
    • 3Wild Watusi
    • 4The Scrape
    • 5New Hully Gully
    • 6Popeye
    • 7Spanish Twist
    • 8The Climb
    • 9Loco Locomotion
    • 10Nashville Stomp
    • 11Creamy Mashed Potatoes
    • 12Waltz Of The Wind
    • 13Deep In The Heart Of Texas
    • 14Saints And Sinners
    • 15Ballad Of Paladin
    • 16The Wild Westerner
    • 17Stretchin' Out
    • 18Boss Guitar
    • 19The Desert Rat

    More from Duane Eddy

    • Especially For You CD
      Duane Eddy
      Especially For You CD
    • Plays Songs Of Our Heritage CD
      Duane Eddy
      Plays Songs Of Our Heritage CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Duane Eddy
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
      Duane Eddy
      Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
    • Movin' 'n' Groovin' CD
      Duane Eddy
      Movin' 'n' Groovin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.