Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Drugstore's Rockin' Volume 3

    The Drugstore's Rockin'
    Volume 3 CD

    26 prime cuts of vintage Teen Rock 'n' Roll in deluxe packaging with a great 48 page booklet. Featured artists include Janis Martin, Bobby Edwards, Earl Sinks, Judd Hamilton, Joe Dowell, Ned Miller, Johnny Rose, Ronny Toth, The Crickets, Kenny Loran and many others.


    • 1Janis Martin : Drugstore Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Barry DeVorzon : Hey Little Darlin'
    • 3Bobby Edwards : Someone New
    • 4The Crickets : Right Or Wrong
    • 5Earl Sinks : Maggie
    • 6Kenny Loran : Sugar In A Kiss
    • 7Judd Hamilton : Dream
    • 8Nick Greene : My Lovin' Baby
    • 9Joe Dowell : Bridge Of Love
    • 10Earl Sinks : House Of Blue Lights
    • 11Bonnie Guitar : Half Your Heart
    • 12Barry De Vorzon : Across The Street From Your House
    • 13Ned Miller : Do What You Do, Do Well
    • 14Bobby Edwards : Here's My Heart
    • 15Johnny Rose : The Last One To Know
    • 16Dwayne Hickman : School Dance
    • 17Ronny Toth : Someone Like You
    • 18Louis Prima : Buona Sera
    • 19Hoke Simpson : I Finally Found You
    • 20Johnny Fallin : If I Could Write A Love Song
    • 21The Crickets : Playboy
    • 22Bonnie Guitar : Love Is Over, Love Is Done
    • 23Marvin & Patty Rainwater : Two Fools In Love
    • 24Ned Miller : Just Before Dawn
    • 25Johnny Rose : With A Kiss
    • 26Kenny Loran : One More Record Please.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.