Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Drugstore's Rockin' Volume 2 CD

    The Drugstore's Rockin'
    Volume 2 CD

    26 prime cuts of original Teen Rock 'n' Roll in deluxe packaging and with a great 48 page booklet. Featured artists include Janis Martin, Curtis Lee, Ric Cartey, Melvin Endsley, Hoyt Johnson, Sonny James, Lane Brothers, Jackie Dee, Dorsey Burnette, Leon Ashley, Jack Scott, Tommy Tucker, Jack Clement and many more.  Including previously unissued material.


    • 1Janis Martin : Drugstore Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Curtis Lee : Pretty Little Angel Eyes
    • 3Milton Allen : It's Simply Grand
    • 4John D. Loudermilk : Language Of Love
    • 5Jim Edwards : Your Love Is A Good Love
    • 6Melvin Endsley : Keep A Lovin' Me Baby
    • 7Chuck and Bill : I Wanna Move A Little Closer
    • 8Ric Cartey : Young Love
    • 9Floyd Robinson : Out Of Gas
    • 10Hoyt Johnson : My Special Girl
    • 11Bobby Lile : This Love
    • 12Unknown Artist : Everything's Just Right For You And Me
    • 13Sonny James : Let's Make Up
    • 14Lane Brothers : Uh Uh Honey
    • 15Jackie Dee : I Need Lovin'
    • 16Dorsey Burnette : Circle Rock
    • 17Leon Ashley : Teen Age Angel
    • 18Tommy Tucker : Everybody's Wrong
    • 19Jack Clement : The Edge Of Town
    • 20Sammy Salvo : Oh Julie
    • 21Dave Rich : Rosie Let's Get Cozy
    • 22Janis Martin : Love And Kisses
    • 23Jack Scott : Looking For Linda
    • 24The Sprouts : Goodbye She's Gone
    • 25Autry Inman : Teenage Wonderland
    • 26Billy Harlan : This Lonely Man.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.