Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All Tooled Up CD

    Drugstore Cowboys
    All Tooled Up CD

    With All Tooled Up, their third album, the Drugstore Cowboys present a rip-roarin' feast of Rockabilly and Roots Rock.
    Great original songs and guitar playing combine with solid driving rhythms resulting in a fine rockin' 'n' twangin' album.


    • 1Enter the Cowboy
    • 2All Tooled Up
    • 3Tore Up
    • 4Counting On You
    • 5Whole Lotta Nothing
    • 6Saturday Night in Oak Grove Louisiana
    • 7Guitar Man
    • 8Blue Moon Baby
    • 9So Many Miles
    • 10White Lightning
    • 11Tore Down
    • 12I've Just Seen a Face
    • 13Whiskey Dream

    More from Drugstore Cowboys

    • Crash & Burn CD
      Drugstore Cowboys
      Crash & Burn CD
    • Chop Poker CD
      Drugstore Cowboys
      Chop Poker CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.