Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Great Shakin' Fever CD

    Dorsey Burnette
    Great Shakin' Fever CD

    Here are the 25 original recordings which Dorsey Burnette made for the Dot and Era labels, including previously unissued material.
    Accompanied by a 16 page booklet which features session information, photographs and liner-notes from Colin Winksi.


    • 1Great Shakin' Fever
    • 2Don't Let Go
    • 3Dying Ember
    • 4Rainin' In My Heart
    • 5Sad Boy
    • 6He Gave Me Hands
    • 7Good Good Lovin'
    • 8A Full House
    • 9Feminine Touch
    • 10It's No Sin
    • 11The Creator
    • 12The Biggest Lover In Town
    • 13Buckeye Road
    • 14That's Me Without You
    • 15No One But Him
    • 16Cry For Your Love
    • 17The Rains Came Down
    • 18A Country Boy In The Army
    • 19Somebody Nobody Wants
    • 20It Could've Been Different
    • 21Little Child
    • 22With All Your Heart
    • 23Look What You've Missed
    • 24Gypsy Magic
    • 25I Would Do Anything

    More from Dorsey Burnette

    • Tall Oak Tree CD
      Dorsey Burnette
      Tall Oak Tree CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.