Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't You Want A Man Like Me? CD
    Billy Wright
    Don't You Want A Man Like Me? CD

    Fabulous original Savoy Records recordings from Billy Wright. 
    This 27 track collection of real rockin' Rhythm & Blues features Wright's complete run of R&B hits on Savoy.  Booklet includes detailed liner notes.



    • 1Man's Brand Boogie
    • 2You Satisfy
    • 3Billy's Boogie Blues
    • 4After Dark Blues
    • 5'Fore Day Blues
    • 6Married Woman's Boogie
    • 7Keep Your Hand's On Your Heart
    • 8Stacked Deck
    • 9Mercy Mercy
    • 10Mean Old Wine
    • 11Drinkin' And Thinkin'
    • 12New Way Of Lovin'
    • 13Hey Little Girl
    • 14Gotta Find My Baby
    • 15When The Wagon Comes
    • 16Turn Your Lamp Down Low
    • 17If I Didn't Love You So
    • 18After Awhile
    • 19Four Cold Cold Walls
    • 20I Remember
    • 21Live The Life
    • 22Every Evening
    • 23Let's Be Friends
    • 24Don't You Want A Man Like Me?
    • 25The Question
    • 26Bad Luck Heartaches and Trouble
    • 27Do Something To Me.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.