Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Talk Back (Vinyl 7" Single)
    Bill Haley / Little Richard
    Together 2-CD

    Play: Live It Up

    Two legendary artists, Bill Haley and Little Richard, together on one fantastic double-disc collection.
    Includes Bill Haley classics such as Real Rock Drive, Crazy Man Crazy and Live It Up, together with Little Richard hits like Tutti Frutti, Lucille and She's Got It.


    • 1Bill Haley : Rock Around The Clock
    • 2See You Later Alligator
    • 3Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 4Razzle Dazzle
    • 5ABC Boogie
    • 6Rip It Up
    • 7Green Tree Boogie
    • 8Rock The Joint
    • 9Real Rock Drive
    • 10Crazy Man Crazy
    • 11What'cha Gonna Do?
    • 12Pat A Cake
    • 13Live It Up
    • 14I'll Be True
    • 15Yes Indeed
    • 16Ten Little Indians
    • 17Sundown Boogie
    • 18Rocket 88. Little Richard : Long Tall Sally
    • 19Tutti Frutti
    • 20Lucille
    • 21Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 22Baby Face
    • 23She's Got It
    • 24Short Fat Fanny
    • 25Money Honey
    • 26Goin' Home
    • 27Chains Of Love
    • 28Blueberry Hill
    • 29Hound Dog
    • 30Cherry Red
    • 31Only You
    • 32Without Love
    • 33Groovy Little Suzy
    • 34Dock Of The Bay
    • 35Goodnight Irene.

    More from Big Mama Thornton

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Big Mama Thornton
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Wade In The Water 7
      Big Mama Thornton
      Wade In The Water 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.