Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Forget Me - Collectors Gold CD

    EDDIE COCHRAN : DON'T FORGET ME - Collectors Gold CD.

    Track listing:
     1. Don't Bye Bye Baby Me
     2. Jelly Bean
     3. Scratchin'
     4. Gambler's Guitar
     5. I'm Ready
     6. Fool's Paradise
     7. Tired And Sleepy
     8. Yesterday's Heartbreak
     9. Slow Down
     10. My Love To Remember
     11. Pink-Peg Slacks
     12. Dark Lonely Street
     13. Stollin' Guitar
     14. Mighty Mean
     15. Skinny Jim
     16. Half Loved
     17. Cruisin' The Drive-In
     18. Guybo
     19. Nervous Breakdown
     20. Song Of New Orleans
     21. Sittin' In The Balcony
     22. Twenty-Flight Rock
     23. One Minute To One
     24. Introduction By Marty Wilde
     25. Hallelujah! I Love Her So
     26. C'mon Everybody
     27. Somethin' Else
     28. Introduction By Marty Wilde
     29. Money Honey
     30. Summertime Blues
     31. Milk Cow Blues.

    31 track Eddie Cochran rarities collection featuring early demos, recordings as The Cochran Brothers, recordings for the Crest and Silver Record labels, and other studio and live recordings.


    More from Eddie Cochran

    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
    • Eddie Cochran Memorial Album CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Eddie Cochran Memorial Album CD
    • One Minute To One CD
      Eddie Cochran
      One Minute To One CD
    • Mighty Mean CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Mighty Mean CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.