Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Forget Me CD

    Eddie Cochran
    Don't Forget Me CD

    30 track collection featuring many rare and previously unissued tracks and alternate versions from 1950s Rock 'n' Roll legend Eddie Cochran.


    • 1String Fever
    • 2I'm Ready
    • 3Rockin' and Flyin'
    • 4Yesterday's Heartbreak
    • 5Fast Jivin'
    • 6My Love To Remember
    • 7Skinny Jim
    • 8Dark Lonely Street
    • 9Guitar Blues
    • 10Mighty Mean
    • 11Pink Peg Slacks
    • 12Half Loved
    • 13Jungle Jingle
    • 14Sick and Tired
    • 15Cruisin' The Drive-In
    • 16Nervous Breakdown
    • 17Meet Mr Tweedy
    • 18One Minute To One
    • 19Little Angel
    • 20Milkcow Blues
    • 21Song of New Orleans
    • 22Itty Bitty Betty
    • 23Jelly Bean
    • 24Don't Bye Bye Baby Me
    • 25Jelly Bean
    • 26I Wanna Know
    • 27Sittin' In The Balcony
    • 28Twenty Flight Rock
    • 29Rain
    • 30LA Radio Promo.

    More from Eddie Cochran

    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
    • One Minute To One CD
      Eddie Cochran
      One Minute To One CD
    • Mighty Mean CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Mighty Mean CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
    • Portrait Of A Legend CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Portrait Of A Legend CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.