Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Fence Me In CD
    Buddy Knox
    Party Doll and Other Hits CD

    Buddy Knox was a pioneer of the Texas Rockabilly sound and a legendary artist of the Rock 'n' Roll era.
    He notched up 10 chart hits, all which appear here for the first time together on one CD.  The million selling classic Party Doll which was written and recorded by Buddy Knox, making him the first ever artist have a million-seller with his own song.
    Includes detailed liner notes covering his entire career.


    • 1Party Doll
    • 2Don't Make Me Cry
    • 3Rock Your Little Baby To Sleep
    • 4Hula Love
    • 5Devil Woman
    • 6Rockhouse
    • 7Rock Around The Clock
    • 8Maybelline
    • 9Cause I'm In Love With You
    • 10Mary Lou
    • 11Swingin' Daddy
    • 12Whenever I'm Lonely
    • 13All For You
    • 14The Girl With The Golden Hair
    • 15C'mon Baby
    • 16Somebody Touched Me
    • 17Teasable Pleasable You
    • 18That's Why I Cry
    • 19I Think I'm Gonna Kill Myself
    • 20Just To Be With You
    • 21Taste Of The Blues
    • 22I Ain't Sharin' Sharon
    • 23Long Lonely Nights
    • 24Storm Clouds
    • 25Lovey Dovey
    • 26I Got You.

    More from Gene Autry

    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Gene Autry
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Singing Cowboy CD
      Gene Autry
      Singing Cowboy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.