Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Be Talkin' Smack CD

    The Headers
    Don't Be Talkin' Smack CD

    High octain three piece rockabilly band from Buffalo, New York, serve up some twangin', strutting Rockabilly of the highest order.
    These guys can play! Just check out those rockin' jazzy guitar licks that are up their with the likes of Brian Setzer.
    With lots of original material - The Headers are pure class.


    • 1Brand New Gretsch Guitar
    • 2Bun in the Oven
    • 3Don't Be Talkin' Smack
    • 4Crazy Crazy Crazy
    • 5She's Through With You
    • 6Pocketful of Love
    • 7Deadman Curve
    • 8Ragtop Daddy
    • 9Sandman
    • 10Dreams
    • 11You Lift Me Up
    • 12Offa My Mind

    More from Headers

    • Turn It Up CD
      Turn It Up CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.