Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don Juan y Los Blancos CD

    Don Juan y Los Blancos CD

    This CD captures Don Juan and his Blancos rockin' out full force with their Garage-crazed, Mexican spiced Wild Stompin' Rock 'n' Roll.
    Don Juan and Becky Blanca are two dueling lead singers backed by their solid band of Los Blancos, whose pulsating vibrations hit you hard.


    • 1Over Yonder
    • 2Talkin'
    • 3Don't You Just Know It
    • 4Same Thing
    • 5Baby Won't Dance
    • 6Ritmo!
    • 7Fever
    • 8Ya No Te Aguanto Mas
    • 9Reet Petite
    • 10Give Me Just A Lil
    • 11Sometimes Sometimes
    • 12Waste
    • 13Uncle Willy
    • 14I'll Let Nothing Separate Me

    More from Don Juan y Los Blancos

    • Mean Streak 7
      Don Juan y Los Blancos
      Mean Streak 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Poder Blanco CD
      Don Juan y Los Blancos
      Poder Blanco CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.