Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > For Always 2CD

    Hold On Tight
    Till The Curtain Falls CD

    Following their vinyl EP Choo Choo Rockabilly in 2012, Hold On Tight and won the Authenticity Award at the Rockabilly Rumble 2014 in Pullman City.
    Now they release their first album with 15 rockin' songs - two covers and 13 great originals!


    • 1Forever
    • 2Green Eyes
    • 3Kathy Kit
    • 4Lonesome Road
    • 5Ride Along
    • 6All The Time
    • 7The Outsider
    • 8I'm On A Train
    • 9Hard Days
    • 10A Long Road Home
    • 11When I Was Born
    • 12The Marshall's Ride
    • 13Hold My Hand

    More from Don Gibson

    • Essential Recordings (2-CD)
      Don Gibson
      Essential Recordings (2-CD)
    • Lonesome Singer Songwriter CD
      Don Gibson
      Lonesome Singer Songwriter CD
    • Complete Recordings 1952-1962 4CD
      Don Gibson
      Complete Recordings 1952-1962 4CD
    • Oh Lonesome Me - Singles Collection 2CD
      Don Gibson
      Oh Lonesome Me - Singles Collection 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.