Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 7 Classic Albums Plus... 4-CD set
    Don Gibson
    7 Classic Albums Plus
    (4-CD set)

    4 disc set presenting seven classic original Don Gibson albums plus bonus material and singles.
    The original recordings, digitally remastered for superior sound quality.

    Featuring the complete original albums Oh Lonesome Me (1958), No One Stands Alone (1958), That Gibson Boy (1959), Look Who's Blue (1960), Sweet Dreams (1960), Girls, Guitars And Gibson (1961), Some Favorites Of Mine (1962), plus bonus tracks from non-album singles.


    • 1Bad Bad Day
    • 2Take Me As I Am (Or Let Me Go)
    • 3I Can't Leave
    • 4I Can't Stop Loving You
    • 5Blues in My Heart
    • 6Sweet Sweet Girl
    • 7Blue Blue Day
    • 8Heartbreak Avenue
    • 9We Could
    • 10Oh Lonesome Me
    • 11Too Soon to Know
    • 12If You Don't Know It
    • 13Satisfied
    • 14(Prayer is the Key to Heaven) Faith Unlocks the Door
    • 15That Lonesome Valley
    • 16Evening Prayer
    • 17Known Only to Him
    • 18Canaan's Land
    • 19Where No One Stands Alone
    • 20My God is Real
    • 21Wait for the Light to Shine
    • 22Taller Than Trees
    • 23Lord I'm Coming Home
    • 24Climbing Up the Mountain
    • 1Even Tho'
    • 2It's My Way
    • 3 Midnight
    • 4As Much
    • 5Do You Think
    • 6Didn't Work Out, Did It?
    • 7Won't Cha Come Back to Me
    • 8I Wish It Had Been a Dream
    • 9Ages and Ages Ago
    • 10Almost
    • 11It Has to Be
    • 12Foggy River
    • 13My Hands Are Tied
    • 14Big Hearted Me
    • 15It Only Hurts for a Little While
    • 16Never Love Again
    • 17Lonely Street
    • 18Just One Time
    • 19Why Don't You Love Me
    • 20My Love for You
    • 21On the Banks of the Old Ponchartrain
    • 22If I Can Stay Away Long Enough
    • 23The Streets of Laredo
    • 24Everybody but Me
    • 1Hurtin' Inside
    • 2The World is Waiting for the Sunrise
    • 3Far Far Away
    • 4Sweet Dreams
    • 5What About Me
    • 6What's the Reason I'm Not Pleasin' You
    • 7My Tears Don't Show
    • 8(I'd Be) a Legend in My Time
    • 9The Next Voice You Hear
    • 10Foolish Me
    • 11Time Hurts (As Well As It Heals)
    • 12Maybe Tomorrow
    • 13Lonesome Road
    • 14I Think It's Best (To Forget Me)
    • 15Born to Lose
    • 16White Silver Sands
    • 17No One Will Ever Know
    • 18Fireball Mail 9
    • 19Above and Beyond (The Call of Duty)
    • 20Driftwood on the River
    • 21Camptown Races
    • 22Beautiful Dreamer
    • 23Cute Little Girls
    • 24Last Letter
    • 1Where is Your Heart Tonight
    • 2Blue Dream
    • 3How's the World Treating You
    • 4May You Never Be Alone
    • 5Settin' the Woods on Fire
    • 6We Live in Two Different Worlds
    • 7Baby We're Really in Love
    • 8It Makes No Difference Now
    • 9I Love You So Much It Hurts
    • 10It's a Sin
    • 11I'm Sorry for You My Friend
    • 12This Cold War with You
    • 13Sweet Dreams
    • 14Give Myself a Party
    • 15Look Who's Blue
    • 16Who Cares (For Me)
    • 17A Stranger to Me
    • 18Lonesome Old House
    • 19 Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
    • 20I'm Movin' On
    • 21Sea of Heartbreak
    • 22Lonesome Number One
    • 23I Can Mend Your Broken Heart
    • 24So How Come (No One Loves Me).

    More from Don Gibson

    • Essential Recordings (2-CD)
      Don Gibson
      Essential Recordings (2-CD)
    • Lonesome Singer Songwriter CD
      Don Gibson
      Lonesome Singer Songwriter CD
    • Complete Recordings 1952-1962 4CD
      Don Gibson
      Complete Recordings 1952-1962 4CD
    • For Always 2CD
      Don Gibson
      For Always 2CD
    • Oh Lonesome Me - Singles Collection 2CD
      Don Gibson
      Oh Lonesome Me - Singles Collection 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.