Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Early Recordings CD

    Don Deal
    The Early Recordings CD

    Don Deal's early recordings, 35 tracks covering the period 1956 to 1958 - including 21 previously unreleased!
    Tracks 1 and 2 are from his first single, accompanied by The Cochran Brothers.


    • 1Cryin' In One Eye
    • 2Brokenhearted Fellow
    • 3Unfaithful Diane
    • 4Devil Or Deceit
    • 5My Blind Date
    • 6Even Then
    • 7You'd Look Good With A Tear In Your Eye
    • 8She Was There But She's Gone
    • 9The First Teenager
    • 10Sweet Love
    • 11A Chance Is All I Ask
    • 12Just Thought I'd Call
    • 13Don't Push
    • 14Wandering Wanderer
    • 15Passion
    • 16At Times Like This
    • 17It's A Blue Moon
    • 18Half Of The Time
    • 19Storing Up All Ay Dreams
    • 20I Wish I Had Met You A Long Time Ago
    • 21True Blue
    • 22Everybody's Laughin'
    • 23Love Bird
    • 24Blue Moon
    • 25Don't Push
    • 26No Pride
    • 27Goofin' Around
    • 28Whistlin' In The Dark
    • 29Left Out
    • 30Sweet Love
    • 31Deceiving Doreen
    • 32The Four Seasons
    • 33A Chance Is All I Ask
    • 34Goofin' Around
    • 35Don't Push

    More from Don Deal


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.