Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cheater CD

    The Domestic Bumblebees
    Cheater CD

    Red hot Rockabilly Blues from The Domestic Bumblebees!
    It’s been six years since their previous album Crying For More was released, so this follow-up is long overdue.
    The band has still been gigging during this time, but the band-members have also been busy with their other projects so time has been limited.
    Cheater has been some years in the making, fitting in studio time between tours, but they finally had time to finish it.
    The Domestic Bumblebees are now hitting the road again with gigs all over Europe to promote this excellent new release.


    • 1Blue Lover
    • 2Cheater
    • 3Mathilda
    • 4Crying Over You
    • 5It’s Me Again
    • 6No Matter What
    • 7Summer Nights
    • 8Rock Awhile
    • 9Sweet Sin
    • 10Rocker

    More from Domestic Bumblebees

    • Mathilda 7
      Domestic Bumblebees
      Mathilda 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Break Up Bop / Crying For More CD
      Domestic Bumblebees
      Break Up Bop / Crying For More CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.