Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Break Up Bop / Crying For More CD

    Domestic Bumblebees
    Break Up Bop / Crying For More CD

    Two great rockin' albums together on one CD from one of the best Boppin' Bluesabilly bands around.
    27 scorching tracks.


    • 1Ain't It A Shame
    • 2Let's Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3My Girl Can't Quit Pickin'
    • 4Tender Little Luzy
    • 5Fine Bottle Blues
    • 6No Loving Queen
    • 7Breakup Bop
    • 8Honey Bee
    • 9Highschool Confidential
    • 10The Screaming Lobster
    • 11Shake It
    • 12Give Me Back My Wig
    • 13Crying For More
    • 14Road Runner
    • 15Don't Need Your Love Tonight
    • 16My Gal
    • 17Cold Kisser
    • 18No More Crying
    • 19Cheap Wine and Regular Smoke
    • 20Rocket Room
    • 21Gamblin' Mind
    • 22Good Time Blues
    • 23The Rash
    • 24She's Supposed To Be Mine
    • 25Oh What A Girl
    • 26House Rockin' Boogie
    • 27Angel Child

    More from Domestic Bumblebees

    • Mathilda 7
      Domestic Bumblebees
      Mathilda 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Cheater CD
      Domestic Bumblebees
      Cheater CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.