Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Doghouse Rose CD

    Doghouse Rose CD


    • 1No Mercy
    • 2Drag Me Down
    • 3Doin' Time
    • 4I'm Gone
    • 5Take Me Home
    • 6Won't You Be Mine
    • 7Hellbound
    • 8Keys To My Heart
    • 9Long Black Train
    • 10Let's Go
    • 11S.O.B.
    • 12I Will Always Be Your Friend.

    More from Doghouse Rose

    • Bourbon & Gasoline LP (vinyl)
      Doghouse Rose
      Bourbon & Gasoline LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.