Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tonky Honk CD

    Diz and The Doormen
    Tonky Honk CD

    CD reissue of this 1995 recording from Diz & The Doormen, featuring the legendary Big Jay McNeely on saxophone.
    After being unavailable for many years, this release will welcomes by fans of Jump Blues, Piano Boogie and New Orleans R&B.


    • 1Roll 'em Pete
    • 2Miss Bombilla Brown
    • 3Happy Man
    • 4Misery
    • 5Evolution
    • 6Lovely Lene
    • 7I Got It
    • 8Something On Your Mind
    • 9It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
    • 10Tonky Honk
    • 11Cursed With A Thirst
    • 12Rattlesnake Rhumba
    • 13Goodnite Irene
    • 14One More Song.

    More from Diz & The Doormen


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.