Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dirty Old One Man Band CD
    Scott H Biram
    Dirty Old One Man Band CD
    Psychotic and demented Lo-Fi Country Blues Trash from Scott H. Biram - like a crazed mix of Hasil Adkins, Southern Culture On The Skids and Lightnin' Hopkins.
    Hear it and believe it!


    • 1Blood Sweat and Murder
    • 2Hit The Road
    • 3Someday Baby
    • 4Wreck My Car
    • 5Raisin' Hell Again
    • 6I See The Light
    • 7What's His Name?
    • 8Whiskey
    • 9Muleskinner Blues
    • 10Truck Driver
    • 11Sweet Thing
    • 12BBQ Commercial
    • 13Throw A Boogie
    • 14Black Betty
    • 15Just A Little Bit
    • 16Downtown Chicken
    • 17CB Transmissions.

    More from Scott H Biram

    • When I Die 7
      Scott H Biram
      When I Die 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Graveyard Shift CD
      Scott H Biram
      Graveyard Shift CD
    • Something's Wrong Lost Forever CD
      Scott H Biram
      Something's Wrong Lost Forever CD
    • Bad Ingredients CD
      Scott H Biram
      Bad Ingredients CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.