Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dirty Home Of Riot Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Dirty Home Of Riot Rock 'n' Roll CD

    A 21 track collection of Punk Rock 'n' Roll from the underground.
    Psychobilly contributions come from The Meteors, Mad Sin, The Peacocks, Frenzy, The Creepshow and Kings Of Nuthin' - and with other styles from Blitzkid, Peter Pan Speedrock, Bob Wayne, Deadline, Flatfoot 56, The Broilers and many others.
    A great representation of the alternative underground music scene.


    • 1Should Anything Go Wrong - Face to Face
    • 2We Are Gonna Find a Way - Roger Miret & The Disasters
    • 3The Hourglass - Flatfoot Fifty Six
    • 4Hellbound - The Creepshow
    • 5Harter Weg Go! - The Broilers
    • 6Thirty-Eight - Buster Shuffle
    • 7Mad - The Adicts
    • 8Hit & Run - Krum Bums
    • 9Es Eskaliert - SS Kaliert
    • 10We Want Blood - Peter Pan Speedrock
    • 11Fraud - Deadline
    • 12Cedar Bluff - Blitzkid
    • 13For You - Kings of Nuthin'
    • 14Nine Lives - Mad Sin
    • 15Driven By Demons - Bob Wayne
    • 16After All - The Peacocks
    • 17Time Machine - Frenzy
    • 18Drag You Back To Hell - The Meteors
    • 19Theme For a Jackal - Blitzkid
    • 20Outcast Youth - Roger Miret & The Disasters
    • 21Get Up - Face to Face

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
    • Bring Out Your Dead CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Bring Out Your Dead CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.