Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wildest Game CD

    The Dimaggio Connection
    Wildest Game CD

    Marco DiMaggio is back with a new project and a new sound.
    Based around his amazing Rockabilly guitar playing, the delivery is a little harder and less 'retro', with elements of Neo-Rockabilly and Surf brought in.
    This stuff rocks hard - the production, sound and songs are excellent.]
    Most are original compositions, and the choice of covers are powerful Rockabilly renditions of Pop songs - namely Goody Two Shoes, Every Breath You Take and Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood.


    • 1The Wildest Game
    • 2Easy For You
    • 3Worn Out Life
    • 4The Toll
    • 5My F. Rock 'n' Roll
    • 6Nightmare
    • 7Killing Rock
    • 8Goody Two Shoes
    • 9Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
    • 10The Ticket
    • 11Songbook Reachers
    • 12Hillbilly Hurricane
    • 13Supersonic Stuff
    • 14Every Breath You Take
    • 15Dance Around My Heart
    • 16Surf Attack
    • 17Di Maggio Theme

    More from DiMaggio Connection

    • DiMaggio Connection + Legendary Kid Combo 7
      DiMaggio Connection
      DiMaggio Connection + Legendary Kid Combo 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Rowdy LP (vinyl)
      DiMaggio Connection
      Rowdy LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.